• Yas Marina Circuit
  • Every Tuesday

TUESDAYS HAVE NEVER BEEN SO EXCITING!


Yas Marina Circuit is excited to announce the return of ADNOC TrainYAS Ladies Presented by Abu Dhabi Sports Council on Tuesday evenings from 18:00 - 21:00. Exclusively for the ladies with an all-female staff, it's perfect if you're looking for a comfortable and private environment to exercise.

An initiative aimed at engaging women in fun, healthy fitness activities on our F1 track, all fitness levels are welcome. In addition to cycling, running and walking on the track, check out our schedule for special classes like yoga and Zumba aimed at taking your fitness to the next level!  If you have any questions and for more information, please contact our customer service 800 YAS (927).

Make sure to present your TrainYas barcode to gain track entry. If you don’t have one already, please make sure to register below.


WHAT TO EXPECT?
On track, walkers and runners will be guided in a clockwise direction around the track and cyclists will be guided anti-clockwise.
In partnership with Abu Dhabi Cycling Club, complimentary bikes are available in various adult sizes located at the ComYas village. Limited number available and is on a first come and first serve basis.


Please do not share bikes or helmets with other participants. All bikes and helmets will be sanitized and cleaned after use.


Previous GoYAS barcodes are no longer valid, but TrainYAS barcodes are. If you need a barcode, please register for one here to gain access.Boys under the age of 12 are permitted to attend. However, children under the age of 12 are not permitted to cycle even on their own personal bikes. ID verification might be requested on arrival.
Changing rooms and lockers currently unavailable. Also, there are no children play areas or waiting areas inside the ComYAS village.


To register, please click below:

• حلبة مرسى ياس
  • أيام الثلاثاء

لم تكن أيام الثلاثاء مثيرة من ذي قبل!

يسر حلبة مرسى ياس الإعلان عن عودة فعالية أدنوك تدربي في ياس المقدمة من مجلس أبوظبي الرياضي كل أيام الثلاثاء بالمساء من الساعة 18:00 إلى الساعة 21:00 إنها فعالية حصرية للسيدات بطاقم عمل نسائي بالكامل، وهي مثالية إذا كنت تبحثين عن بيئة مريحة وخاصة لممارسة الرياضة.

إنها مبادرة تهدف إلى إشراك النساء في أنشطة اللياقة البدنية المرحة والصحية على مسار الفورمولا 1، ونرحب بجميع مستويات اللياقة البدنية. فبالإضافة إلى ركوب الدراجات والركض والمشي على المسار، تحققي من جدولنا الزمني بخصوص الحصص مثل اليوجا والزومبا التي تهدف إلى الارتقاء بمستوى لياقتك إلى المستوى التالي! للاطلاع على أحدث المستجدات، تابعونا على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي.للإجابة على استفساراتكم ولمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء 800 ياس (927).'

تأكدي من تقديم رمز 'تدرَّب في ياس' الشريطي الخاص بك للحصول على الدخول إلى المسار. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب من قبل، فيرجى التأكد من التسجيل أدناه.

ما الذي تجدونه؟

  • على المسار، سيتم إرشاد المشاة والعدائين التحرك في اتجاه عقارب الساعة حول المسار وسيتم توجيه راكبي الدراجات عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة.
  • بالتعاون مع نادي أبوظبي للدراجات الهوائية ، تتوفر الدراجات الهوائية من مختلف القياسات للكبار والصغار مجاناً في قرية ملتقى ياس. كما يمكن للمشاركين إحضار خوذتهم الخاصة أو استخدام الخوذ المتوفرة مجاناً. يتوفر عدد محدود من الخوذ والدراجات.
  • يرجى عدم مشاركة الدراجات أو الخوذ مع المشاركين الآخرين. سيتم تعقيم جميع الدراجات والخوذات وتنظيفها بعد الاستخدام.
  • لم تعد الرموزالشريطية السابقة لِلذَّهاب إلى ياس صالحة ، لكن الرموز الشريطية لتدرَّب في ياس هي الصالحة حالياً. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رمز شريطي ، فيرجى التسجيل هنا للحصول على واحد للحصول على الدخول.
  • يسمح للأولاد الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 سنة بالحضور. لكن مع ذلك ، لا يُسمح للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 عامًا بقيادة الدراجة حتى باستخدام دراجاتهم الشخصية. قد يتم طلب الأمر التحقق من الهوية عند الوصول.
  • غرف تغيير الملابس والخزائن غير متوفرة حاليًا. كما لا توجد مناطق لعب للأطفال أو مناطق انتظار داخل قرية ملتقى ياس '.

 

للتسجيل، يرجى الضغط أدناه: