• UAEU
  • 14 Sep, 2021

Under the kind patronage of Her Highness Sheikha Fatima Bint Mubarak, Chairwoman of General Women’s Union, President of the Supreme Council for Motherhood and Childhood, Supreme Chairwomen of the Family Development Foundation, Mother of the nation; and under the instructions of Her Highness Sheikha Fatima Bin Hazza Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Chairwoman of the Fatima Bint Mubarak Ladies Sports Academy, President of Abu Dhabi and Al Ain Ladies Club.

The Fatima Bint Mubarak Ladies Sports Academy(FBMA), in partnership with the United Arab Emirates University (UAEU) – Al Ain, is extremely proud to organize an “Honoring Ceremony” of the first batch of females in the college of Physical Education, and more specifically the Bachelor’s degree of "Education in Health and Physical Education", at the United Arab Emirates University. 

Serving its significant mission of empowering Emirati women to excel in the field of sports, the Fatima Bint Mubarak Ladies Sports Academy (FBMA) joins hands with the UAE University to train and nurture the Nation’s first physical education teachers.

FBMA and UAEU introduce the first 11 graduates of the bachelor’s degree of” Education in Health and Physical Education” in the collage of education at the United Arab Emirates University:

  1. Munira Jalal Ahmad Ali Al Raeesi
  2. Moza Mohammad Rashid Al Nafakh Al Habsi
  3. Khouloud Hussein Mohammad Hassan Al Ali
  4. Nouf Mohammad Saeed Miftah Al Hantoubi
  5. Amal Khamees Mohammad Ali Al Abdouli
  6. Maitha Mosbeh Abdullah Mosbeh Al Shamsi
  7. Latifa Hamdan Saaed Ali Al Saadi
  8. Fatima Saaed Mohammad Saeed Al Mansoori
  9. Alyazia Ahmad Mourad Ibrahil Al Baloushi
  10. Huda Dawoud Suleiman Mohamad Al Shuaili
  11. Alya Youssef Khalil Ibrahim Al Hamadi

• جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • 14 سبتمبر 2021

تحت رعاية كريمة من سمو الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك، رئيسة الاتحاد النسائي العام الرئيس الأعلى لمؤسسة التنمية الأسرية رئيسة المجلس الأعلى للأمومة والطفولة،"أم الإمارات، و بتوجيهات الشيخة فاطمة بنت هزاع بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيس مجلس إدارة أكاديمية فاطمة بنت مبارك للرياضة النسائية، رئيس نادي أبوظبي و العين للسيدات.  

تفخر أكاديمية فاطمة بنت مبارك للرياضة النسائية النسائية بالشراكة مع جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بتنظيم أول حفل تكريم للطالبات المتميزات من الدفعة الأولى في كلية التربية البدنية في برنامج بكالريوس" التربية  في الصحية و التربية البدنية" بجامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

وذلك سعياً لتحقيق رسالتها الهامة في تمكين المرأة الإماراتية للتميز في مجال الرياضة، تضم أكاديمية فاطمة بنت مبارك للرياضة النسائية جهودها إلى جهود جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أجل تدريب وتنشئة أول جيل من معلمات التربية البدنية في الدولة.

أكاديمية فاطمة بنت مبارك للرياضة النسائية و جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تقدم لكم أول 11 خريجة من الدفعة الأولى في كلية التربية البدنية في برنامج بكالريوس"التربية في الصحية و التربية البدنية" بجامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

  1. منيره جلال احمد علي الرئيسي
  2. موزه محمد راشد النفاخ الحبسي
  3. خلود حسين محمد حسن آل علي
  4. نوف محمد سعيد مفتاح الحنطوبي
  5. امل خميس محمد علي العبدولي
  6. ميثا مصبح عبدالله مصبح الشامسي
  7. لطيفه حمدان سعيد علي الساعدي
  8. فاطمه سعيد محمد سعيد المنصوري
  9. اليازيه احمد مراد ابراهيم البلوشي
  10. هدى داود سليمان محمد الشعيلى
  11. عليا يوسف خليل ابراهيم الحمادي