أكاديمية فاطمة بنت مبارك للرياضة النسائية

المنتدى الثالث لمعلمي التربية البدنـية   

28 سبتمير 2017 / 08:30 - 14:00

 

تحت رعاية سمو الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك رئيسة الإتحاد النسائي العام الرئيس الأعلى لمجلس إدارة مؤسسة التنمية الأسرية ورئيسة مجلس إدارة المجلس الأعلى للأمومة والطفولة، وسمو الشيخة فاطمة بنت هزاع بن زايد آل نهيان، رئيسة مجلس إدارة أكاديمية فاطمة بنت مبارك للرياضة النسائية و رئيسة مجلس إدارة نادي أبوظبي للسيدات، تنظم أكاديمية فاطمة بنت مبارك للرياضة النسائية  و بالتعاون مع مجلس أبوظبي للتعليم و مجلس أبوظبي الرياضي سيعقد "المنتدى الثالث لمعلمي التربية البدنـية"  وذلك في28  سبتمبر2017 في منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي الكائن في إمارة أبوظبي بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

 أهداف المنتدى

 

منتدى معلمي التربية البدنية ، و الذي يجمع معلمي التربية البدنية معاً منذ عام 2015 في العاصمة أبوظبي ، يأتي مرة أخرى لمناقشة أفضل الممارسات لمساعدة الطلاب على النهوض بصحتهم، والتخلص من الأمراض، والتمتع بالصحة طوال الحياة.

وسيتم تقديم الأساليب والممارسات المناسبة لمعلمي التربية البدنية لإنشاء بيئة صحية في المدرسة، وتأمين الطلاب ضد العادات غير الصحية و غير المنتجة في حياتهم الطلابية. والإشارة الى تأثير النوم الصحي في تحسين أداء الطلاب، كما سوف يركز المنتدى أيضا على جوانب النشاط البدني التي يمكن أن تساعد في تعزيز التحصيل الدراسي عبر مختلف الفئات العمرية.

 

 المتحدث 

الدكتور : اسامة كامل اللالا

استشاري الجهد البدني والصحة

وزارة التربية والتعليم – دبي

 

الرجاء الضغط هنا لتنزيل العرض التقديمي

البرنامج:

الخميس 28 سبتمبر 2017

في منتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي أبوظبي

المحاضرة باللغة العربية

التسجيل

8:30 ص – 9:00ص

المحور الاول:

النوم الصحي وعلاقته بالصحة والتحصيل الاكاديمي

9:00ص- 10:30ص

استراحه

10:30ص – 11:00ص

المحور الثاني

مفاتيح تعزيز  صحة الطلبة

 

11:00ص-12:30ص

استراحة

12:30 م 1:00م

المحور الثالث

النشاط البدني وامراض العصر المزمنة

1:00 م-2:00م

من يمكنه المشاركة؟

 

المنتدى مفتوح لكل معلمي التربية البدنية في مدارس البنات الحكومية  في أرجاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. المشاركة في المنتدى ستكون مجانية.

يرجى مراعاة أن التسجيل مطلوب لضمان مشاركتكم في المنتدى، وذلك نظراً لمحدودية الأماكن المتاحة .

للأسئلة، يرجى الإتصال بقسم التعليم بالأكاديمية عبر البريد الإلكتروني :  

education@fbma.ae

 

 

اضغط على الصوره للحصول على الخريطة

FATIMA BINT MUBARAK LADIES SPORTS ACADEMY

3rd PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHERS FORUM

 28 SEP  2017  / 08:30 - 14:00 

 Under the patronage of H.H. Sheikha Fatima Bint Mubarak, Chairwoman of the General Women's Union (GWU), Supreme Chairwoman of the Family Development Foundation (FDF) and President of the Supreme Council for Motherhood and Childhood; and H.H. Sheikha Fatima Bint Hazza Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Chairperson of the Board of Directors of the Sheikha Fatima Bint Mubarak Ladies Sports Academy and Chairwoman of the Abu Dhabi Ladies  Club, the FBMA is pleased to  announce the organization of the 3rd annual Physical Education (P.E.) Teachers’ Forum, which will be held on 28 September 2017 at the Al Forsan International Sports Resort in Abu Dhabi.

Objective

The Forum, that has been bringing the P.E. Teachers of the capital together since 2015, convenes again to discuss best practices to help students advance their health, get rid of diseases, and enjoy wellness throughout life.

Teachers will be presented with methods and practices to facilitate a healthy environment at school, securing students against unhealthy habits that prove unproductive in their student life. Reviewing how healthier sleep can improve students’ performance, the Forum will also focus on aspects of physical activity that can help boost academic achievement across different age groups.
       

Speaker

Dr. Osama Kamel Ali Alalla

Specialist in Health and Physical Activities

Ministry of Education - Dubai

 

 

click here to download the presentation

Programme:

Thursday 28th September 2017,

At Al Forsan International Sports Resort in Abu Dhabi

the Forum language is Arabic

8:30am – 9:00am

Registration

9:00am- 10:30

Session 1:

Healthy Sleep and its Relation to Health and Academic Achievement

 

10:30am – 11:00 am

Coffee Break

11:00am-12:30pm

Session 2:

Keys to Promoting Student Health

 

12:30pm – 1:00pm

Break

1:00pm-2:00pm

Session 3:

Physical Activity and Chronic Disease

 

 Who can participate?

The Forum is open to all P.E. teachers from girls-only government across UAE. Participation will be free.

Please note that registration is required to ensure your participation, due to limited space availability.

For any inquiries, please contact the Education Section at education@fbma.ae

 

Location map